Another One?!

Pinch me, I must be dreaming…

I know on Saturday I said I was going to give a “Circles of Revenge” backstory for my recent release with Livina Press this week. That’s still the plan. I’m hoping to upload that blog post tomorrow.

Before I do so though, I have another unexpected announcement.

I have a SECOND ACCEPTANCE with another literary magazine and a new short story in the span of just TEN days!

The Universe must really love me right now. I never, ever imagined I would wake up this morning to a second acceptance email in such quick succession. I’ve gone through a lot of emotions today, mostly landing on absolute shock. My brain is taking a lot longer to process this one.

I already know the release date, and there are some details I, again, can’t share out of respect for the magazine’s operations. You can be sure there will be some new updates to come in the next week or so though.

So, once more, stay tuned!

Leave a comment